## **Asutosh College Annual Sport- 2022**

**Organizing Department/ Cell:**College Sports and Games Committee association with IQAC and Students Union

Asutosh college is a pioneering Institute in the field of Education for more than hundred years serving the society. This glorious institution has always valued sports and games which help students to reach a different platform of recognition in the society apart from curricular activities. The institute focuses on sports and games and attachés permanent importance to sports and games since 1948. Asutosh college has enjoyed the use of its own ground in the Maidan, jointly with the Bangabasi college since 1952.

Like every year college has organized annual sport: **KRIRA 2021-2022** on  $15^{th}$  and  $16^{th}$  March 2022.

## The events details are enlisted here

Sl.	Name of the	No. of	No. of	No. of Award/	Name of the winners with Chest				
No	Event	participants	Heats/	winners/Prize	No				
			Cycle						
Boys	Boys								
1	100 Meters Run	110	11	3	Abhik Pakrey (238) – 1st				
					Aritra Biswas (124) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>				
					Subhajit Rout (202) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>				
2	200 Meters Run	45	5	3	Sk. Firoz (150) – 1 <sup>st</sup>				
					Priyanshu Dhar (69) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>				
					Aralinda Roy (258) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>				
3	400 Meters Run	35	4	3	Abhik Pakrey (238) – 1st				
					Aritra Biswas (124) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>				
					Ashirbad Parida (173) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>				
4	800 Meters Run	25	3	3	Pranab Hansda (29) – 1 <sup>st</sup>				
					Shankar Chakraborty (30) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>				
					Ashirbad Parida (173) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>				
5	1500 Meters	25	3	3	Abhijit Paik (26) – 1 <sup>st</sup>				
	Run				Shankar Chakraborty (30)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>				
					Arkan Choudhury (06) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>				
6	Shot-put	82	3	3	Subhendu Karmakar (28) – 1 <sup>st</sup>				
					Debenshu Ray (116) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>				

					Biplab Sardar (19) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
7	Javelin throw	77	3	3	Saif Mollick (64) – 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Bibhas Naskar (314) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Subhendu Karmar (28) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
8	High Jump	28	3	3	Bibhas Naskar (314) – 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Aritra Biswas (124) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Sahid Islam (279) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
9	Long Jump	35	3	3	Bibhas Naskar (314) – 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Manish Gupta (07) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Sk. Firoz (150) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
10	Discus throw	32	3	3	Shubhendu Kermakar (28) – 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Saik Mollick (64) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Saiket Roy (237) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
Girls							
1	100 Meters Run	75	11	3	Adriza Bhowal (326) – 1st		
					Srishti Karmakar (57) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Shreya Sen (43) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
2	200 Meters Run	36	5	3	Sirshti Karmakar (57) – 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Adrija Bhawal (326) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Sayani Tudu (126) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
3	400 Meters Run	30	4	3	Adrija Bhowol (326) – 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Sayeni Tudu (126) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Ranita Soren (34) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
4	800 Meters Run	12	3	3	Ranita Saran (34)- 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Sayani Tudu (126)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Sumedha Ray (55)- 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
5	1500 Meters	10	3	3	Ranita Saran (34) -1 <sup>st</sup>		
	Run				Sayani Tudu (126)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Rubina Khatun (01)- 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
6	Shot-put	35	3	3	Koyel Ghosh (62)- 1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Shreeja Dey (175)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
					Adsija Bhawal (326)- 3 <sup>rd</sup>		
7	Javelin throw	22	3	3	Koyel Ghosh (62) -1 <sup>st</sup>		
					Shreeja Dey (175) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		

					Sunetra Bhowmik (302) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
8	High Jump	21	3	3	Rmita Saren (34) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Sanniva Sarkar (181)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Sayani Tudu (126) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
9	Long Jump	12	3	3	Disa Mukherjee (53) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Ronita Soren (39) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Shristi Karmakar (57) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
10	Discus throw	26	3	3	Koyel Ghosh (62) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Shseeja Dey (175) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Adrija Bhawel (326) -3 <sup>rd</sup>